top of page

Treehouse of Horror part 6

Finally done with the treehouse! I've added the accessories: slide, fireman pole, bucket on rope for taking stuff up and down, cargo net, and rock climber handholds. With the whole treehouse, the boys were always very excited, however it wasn't until the cargo net to climb up that Eli said, "that's impressive." I'll take that as a win. Luke went out with me yesterday and tried the net and the escape hatch to the net and climbed up the rock climbers with no problems. Eli had seen and tried everything but the rock climbers. I showed him a picture of them last night around 9, and he said, "well, let me get my shoes," so he could go try them out. I had to stop him, remind him it was late, and tell him we could go back out tomorrow.

Treehouse

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page